STA Committee


Dalisizwe Ndebele

STA Founder



076 456 1716

Bongiwe Nhleko

Chairperson

Head of Soweto. Co-ordinate all of Soweto.
The running of all elements of Soweto Touch Association.


071 152 8901
bongi@sowetotouch.co.za

Siya Myeni

Vice Chairperson

Assist in the running of all elements of Soweto Touch Association. Split the running of Portfolios.


073 566 7038
siyamyeni@gmail.com

Gary Mashigo

Treasurer

Oversee all financial transactions for Soweto Touch Association. Responsible for all recons, purchases, payments and deposits.

078 906 0243
accounts@sowetotouch.co.za

Lesedi Ramasimong

Secretary/Projects Head

Responsible for all Admin of Soweto Touch Association, regarding committee and tournaments.

082 343 7181
admin@sowetotouch.co.za

Maggie Letsoalo

Marketing Head

To attain sponsors for tours (senior and junior) to maintain the relationship with the sponsors. Branding of the Soweto name, through face book, twitter, website email photos.


marketing@sowetotouch.co.za

Paballo Diaho

Coaches Head

Head of Soweto Coaching, to assist all coaches with teams and trainings and also to ensure all coaches are present at training. Work closely with the Administrator. Communicate with coaches regarding info supplied form the administrator.

079 493 8065
coaches@sowetotouch.co.za

Mlondolozi Tuswa

Development Head

To ensure the implementation, development and growth of Touch Rugby throughout Soweto. Concentrating in Zones.

083 574 7400
mlo@sowetotouch.co.za

Obakeng Tiro

Referees Head

Head of Soweto Referees must recruit training and test all referees to ensure the correct level. Co-ordination of all reffing at Provincial tournaments.


073 430 2430
referees@sowetotouch.co.za

Nthabiseng Mokoena

Players Representative

Deal closely with Head of Coaches. Relay any compliments and complaints from the players of Soweto Touch Association.

078 580 5538
representative@sowetotouch.co.za

Phineas Sepotokele

Social Media

Deal closely with social media interaction

078 496 1201
social@sowetotouch.co.za